©2019 by CREW Columbus - Commercial Real Estate Women. Proudly created with Wix.com

GET INVOLVED

BECOME A MEMBER  |  JOIN A COMMITTEE

 

MEMBERSHIP & SPONSORSHIP CHAIR

POSITION OPEN

Contact: Carolyn Cybulski

Weaver Consultants Group

ccybulski@wcgrp.com

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR

POSITION OPEN

Contact: Cierra Rider

Elford Realty

crider@elfordrealty.com 

PROGRAMS CO-CHAIRS

Joyce Minnix 

Commercial-Works

jminnix@commercial-works.com


Gina Frazier​

Global Furniture Group 

gfrazier@globalfurnituregroup.com

FINANCE CO-CHAIRS

Allison Herrera

Sabal Cap

allison.herrera@sabalcap.com

Sally Betz

Lawhon & Associates

sbetz@lawhon-assoc.com

COMMUNITY OUTREACH

CO-CHAIRS

Lauren Johnson

Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP

lmjohnson@vorys.com

Brooke Harrison

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

brooke.harrison@terracon.com

CREW FOUNDATION LIASON CHAIR

POSITION OPEN

Contact: Cierra Rider

Elford Realty

crider@elfordrealty.com